Here you can easily contact us

Business hours

Monday–Thursday: 07:30–16:00
Friday: 07:30–12:30

Sat, Sun and holidays: Closed

Contact

Phone: +43 2235 877 22
Fax: +43 2235 877 22 16
office@wick-machinery.com
Grundäckergasse 21, A-1100 Wien
Industriestrasse 18, 32609 Hüllhorst, Germany
Factory 1 Vienna

Administration and Production

A.B.A Wick GmbH
Grundäckergasse 21
A-1100 Wien
Austria
Tel: +43 1688 23 17
Fax: +43 1 688 23 17 16
mail: office@wick-machinery.com
web: www.wick-machinery.com

Factory 2 Himberg

Administration and Production

A.B.A Wick GmbH
Hauptstrasse 26
A-2325 Himberg near Vienna
Austria
Tel: 0043 2235 877 22
Fax: 0043 2235 877 22 16
mail: office@wick-machinery.com
web: www.wick-machinery.com

Wick Machinery GmbH Germany

Wick Engine Construction Germany
Industriestrasse 18
D-32609 Hüllhorst
Germany
Tel: +49 5744 50720 0
mail: office@wick-machinery.com
web: www.wick-machinery.com

Belgium
Lameco NV  SA
Zandvoortstraat 12C
2800  Mechelen
Fax: + 32 15 276 894
Denmark

A/S CHRISTIAN BERNER
Maglebjergvej 5 A, DK-2800 Kgs. Lyngby
Phone: +45 7025 4242
Mobile: +45 4095 4226
mail: Erik.Thorup@christianberner.com
web: www.christianberner.dk

United Kingdom

Glenvale Packaging
Mr. Garry Coleman
Unit 3 Edison Close
Park Farm Industrial Estate
Wellingborough
Northants NN8 6AH
Phone: +44 1933 673 677
Fax: +44 1933 676728
mail: coleman@glenvalepackaging.com

Netherlands
A de Jong TH
Buitendijks 63
3356  LX  Papendrecht
Portugal

PFS Holding
Mr. Pedro Franco Salgueiro
Rua dos Combatentes n.º7, Montes
2460-830 Alcobaça
Portugal

Telefone Fixo: +351 262545451
Telefone móvel: + 351 969654002
Fax: +351 262544393
mail: p.franco@wick-machinery.com

Sweden

CHRISTIAN BERNER AB
Box 88, SE-435 22 Mölnlycke
Designvägen 1
Phone: +46 31 33 66 931
Mobile: +46 70 18 66 931
mail: Jorand.Bolt-Hansen@christianberner.com
web: www.christianberner.se

Switzerland

Fihomatec AG
Hr. Urs Holenstein
Bubikonerstrasse 43
CH-8636 Dürnten
Tel: +41 55 240 87 61
Fax: +41 55 240 87 59
mail: urs.holenstein@fihomatec.ch

Slovenia

Pack Planet International
Mr. Ales Mozoli
Cesta 5. maja 15 a
1370 Logatec
Slovenija
Tel: +386 40 798 343
mail: ales.mozoli@pack-planet.net

Contact us

Fields with * are mandatory fields. This must be specified please.

We are looking forward to your message!

Privacy*
Please calculate 7 plus 5.